Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Abigail Esseily

Abigail Esseily

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abigail Esseily
"Mike helped me get an auto insurance quote and it is saving me $65 a month! He was such a big help and made the switching process seamless. If you want your process of getting insurance coverage to be easy, reach out to Mike!"
Profile photo of Kyle Miriani

Kyle Miriani

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Miriani
"Best in town!"
Profile photo of Empress Iti

Empress Iti

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Empress Iti
"Hi! I would recommend this State Farm Office in Livonia, MI. Nicole always return your phone calls, answer all questions regarding your policy, and she is polite and professional."
Profile photo of Holly Hibbard

Holly Hibbard

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Holly Hibbard
"My husband has been working with Nicole at this State Farm Office for years and raved about her, so when he and I married and I got to work with both Nicole and Kevin, I immediately understood why! When it comes to insurance, I can get confused so easily - and both Kevin and Nicole sat down with us and explained everything to us so simply and with a realist's perspective - with our family's needs and wants at the forefront - that it made our choices so simple. We appreciated that they presented all our options and let us choose, without bias or influence. On top of that, they are just really great, salt-of-the-earth people. Thank you, Kevin, and your team (especially Nicole!) for all you do. You made this part of our new marriage so much easier than we ever imagined."
Profile photo of Matt O’Mite

Matt O’Mite

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt O’Mite
"The office staff here are fantastic. Nichole and Mike were exceptionally helpful and professional. Both times k called for a claim they assisted me and let me know there wouldn’t be any problems. I wish State Farm corporate would let the people at the office level take care of business and quit making a customer deal with them. The people at corporate are not experience in Michigan law, are unprofessional robots, and could care less about the customer. Leave the individual offices alone and replace corporate with AI. This office and the staff is the only reason I stay with State Farm…they are that good and that important!!!"
Profile photo of Frankanthony Burkett

Frankanthony Burkett

December 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Frankanthony Burkett
"This agency really takes care of their clients. Ryan, Nicole and the rest of the staff go above and beyond to help their clients save money without having to sacrifice much needed coverage. I have the utmost confidence in this agency to make sure that my insurance needs are met. I am thankful to be a proud supporter of the Kevin Mlynek State Farm Agency."
Profile photo of Bartek Majewski

Bartek Majewski

November 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bartek Majewski
"I sought out several quotes with different agencies and Mike was the best to work with, patient, quick with replies and overall very professional. I would recommend."
Profile photo of Chad Ellstrom

Chad Ellstrom

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chad Ellstrom
"Mike Smith was very knowledgeable and attentive to my insurance needs. It was my first time getting auto insurance so I was nervous but he was there to answer all of my questions, making the process stress free. Highly recommend. 5/5!"
Profile photo of Natalie Alvarado

Natalie Alvarado

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Alvarado
"Had such a great experience with Ryan, he made the transfer of my policies from California to Michigan super easy. He contacted my other agent and took care of everything for me. I would recommend State Farm and Ryan to anyone that has insurance needs. Quick, Easy, efficient. Thanks again, Ryan!"
Profile photo of Carol Pixley

Carol Pixley

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Pixley
"Nicole is always pleasant and goes out of her way to give advice/help make a decision re insurance coverage. when requested."
Profile photo of almina

almina

November 2, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by almina
"Haven’t been insured with them for over 6 months and this office won’t release my car to be insured with a different agency, just ended up listing it under one of my family members accounts and trying to charge them for it. VERY RUDE & UNPROFESSIONAL"
Profile photo of Mario Chong

Mario Chong

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mario Chong
"I got Home & Auto insurance with them. I was so impressed with the service I received from State Farm and my agent, Mike Smith. He was incredibly helpful and responsive, and made the process of setting up my insurance quick and easy. We did everything via email exchange and a 20-minute phone call, and he answered all of my questions thoroughly and patiently. I highly recommend Mike and State Farm to anyone looking for excellent insurance service."
Profile photo of Grace Fairbanks

Grace Fairbanks

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Grace Fairbanks
"I was with another State Farm agent and was transferred to Kevin Mlynek when he stopped working for State Farm. So far, my interactions with the people who work there have been positive. They always answer my questions and file claims or change coverage with no issues. I’ll be staying with them."
Profile photo of Mary Slowik

Mary Slowik

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Slowik
"Ashley Moore provided me with excellent customer service when no one else seemed to be offering that. Highly recommend. Transaction was extremely smooth and she went above and beyond to assist me. Five stars for excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Chiquita Hatten

Chiquita Hatten

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chiquita Hatten
""I was very satisfied with the professional service I received from Agent Ashley. She was very helpful and proactive in providing quality assistance, very thorough with explanation of specific aspects of the home and auto policy, and very patient with answering all my questions and concerns. Overall, great service.""
Profile photo of Warren

Warren

May 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Warren
"Was helped by Ashley Moore! She is quick with getting back to me with quotes and helping me through process and answering every question I had! Definitely an excellent experience!"
Profile photo of michael wright

michael wright

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by michael wright
"Ashley M. was amazing and made me feel very comfortable with going with State Farm. Her uplifting vibes and top level of service and understanding of the brand deserves recognition!"
Profile photo of yolanda pickett

yolanda pickett

January 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by yolanda pickett
"Ashley Moore was great to work with and provided excellent customer service!!!"
Profile photo of Carl Proulx

Carl Proulx

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Carl Proulx
"I just signed up with them and it's been painless as possible. Also way cheaper than my previous insurance company. Ashley got me started right away and walked me through it all. Highly recommend them"
Profile photo of Mike Evanchuk

Mike Evanchuk

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Evanchuk
"I have been with Kevin for around 4 years.I was referred to him by my other agent who retired.I have been very happy with Kevin and his staff,there super friendly and knowledgeable!And Nichole is awesome at her job and always returns your calls!"
Profile photo of Valerie Valentine

Valerie Valentine

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Valerie Valentine
"I've been with them for quite a few years now and they're the lowest that I've found and Nicole Pesta is very helpful and very nice I really appreciate her patience and time."
Profile photo of Mukarram Shadaab Mohammed

Mukarram Shadaab Mohammed

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mukarram Shadaab Mohammed
"I love their service. Nicole is the Manager and she is really helpful and understand the problems. They give me the best rates possible with good support."
Profile photo of Michael Smith

Michael Smith

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Smith
"Ryan was very helpful with setting my auto and home insurance up. He saved me money and provided great service. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a trusted insurance agency"
Profile photo of David Dunville

David Dunville

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by David Dunville
"Great service, quoted me fast, help explain things I didn’t fully understand and I was able to start my policy the same day. Recommend everyone to go see Kevin."
Profile photo of Mako Yamaguchi

Mako Yamaguchi

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mako Yamaguchi
"This agency does a fantastic job! Kevin helped us to lower our auto. Quick response, polite and knowledgeable. Very happy with their service! Highly recommend."