Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kevin Mlynek

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Kevin Mlynek

5 out of 5 (74 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of mohammed shehzad qaiser

mohammed shehzad qaiser

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful service. You get your issues addressed quickly."
Profile photo of Joseph Cummings

Joseph Cummings

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin is awesome. Very quick to respond and will answer any questions you may have. I had a vehicle in storage. I asked Kevin to switch the insurance so I could drive the van and within an hour everything was signed, sealed, and delivered. Couldn’t ask for much more."
Profile photo of Katana Williams

Katana Williams

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best to ever help is NICOLE !!! She is great 😊 also great rates and can answer almost any question !!! Thank you so much Nicole and very respectful and professional no matter what the situation is !! I love it"
Profile photo of Bill Kokenos

Bill Kokenos

May 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been insured with Kevin Mlynek at State Farm Insurance for about a year! I am very please with the value and service I have received! I have had to use roadside assistance twice. I received fast courteous service and I was on my way! I have been a Realtor for 30 years. The only insurance company I recommend to my clients is the Kevin Mlynek - State Farm Insurance Agency!"
Profile photo of Tamisha J

Tamisha J

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Words can't truly express how awesome Nicole is for her concern and care for any issue I may have, every time I reach out to her she makes sure I'm well taken care of. Thank you to Kevin and the entire staff for their kindness and attention to the needs of their Clients."
Profile photo of kelli Morgan

kelli Morgan

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a client for many years and have had nothing but the best service !! Nicole is soooo very helpful, if I have concerns or need anything done , she is there to ease my mind from any stress that I may have , kudos to this state farm office !!!"
Profile photo of Rebhi Abuzaitoun

Rebhi Abuzaitoun

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very fast, very efficient! I had the chance to get assistance from Kevin and Ryan in getting an insurance policy, they both did a very good job, I highly recommend this place"
Profile photo of Bart Patterson

Bart Patterson

October 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"If you’re looking for an honest Insurance company that puts your financial interest and we’ll being 1st, look no further thank Kevin Mlynek and his staff at State Farm Insurance! I referred them to a lady in my church that we are very close to, & not only did Kevin return the call quickly, but he made a personal visit to the home to look everything over and make sure she had the proper coverage and understood what was being explained. In the end she had MUCH better coverage at a lower cost! Thanks Much to Kevin & your Team!!"
Profile photo of Danielle Potter

Danielle Potter

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kevin helped my husband and I get life insurance plans. He did a great job taking the time to explain options and finding what was going to be best for us. Very professional and responsive!"
Profile photo of sharey childress

sharey childress

July 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend this company and Kevin. I went from paying $190 per month with Flo's ( not sure if i can give the name of the company) auto for basic coverage and a great driving record to $56 per month with Kevin. I recently inherited my mothers condo and she had her condo insurance with "You're in good hands" . So I called to keep the same coverage and the premium went up over $300 a year. When I told the agent I was going to call Kevin she quickly was able to knock another $100 off.( really??) So I called Kevin and he not only beat the price by close to $100 he increased some things to make sure I had coverage that he felt I should have. I will never use another agent again!"
Profile photo of Lee Lee

Lee Lee

March 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent service! Nicole is wonderful. She went out of her way and even helped me resolve issues created by another previous agent that I left. This has saved me money and bunch of headaches! I am very happy that I have made the switch to this Kevin Mlynek StateFarm office. She is very knowledgably, kind, compassionate, and pretty much just a great person to talk to. "Like a great neighbor, Nicole was there for me". Five Stars!!"
Profile photo of Loretta Brown

Loretta Brown

January 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service from Jeremy Henderson. Answered all my questions about rates with patience & professionalism. Helped me match my needed coverages which I was unable to accomplish with Progressive. Glad I made the call!"
Profile photo of Kelli Morland

Kelli Morland

January 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kevin is fantastic. He always goes the extra mile!!!"
Profile photo of daniel festian

daniel festian

December 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Good company."
Profile photo of Alea Mayes

Alea Mayes

December 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very helpful! I had been getting the run around with my other insurance and decided to finally make the switch. Money saved and it was hassle free. I am very appreciative of the great customer service that Scott gave!"
Profile photo of Catina Rutledge

Catina Rutledge

August 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"My experience since I been with them has been great . Nicole helps me alot just love how she interacts with the clients."
Profile photo of A. R.

A. R.

August 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jeremy was incredibly helpful and courteous! My experience with him was top tier!"
Profile photo of Suzanne

Suzanne

August 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Kevin is very professional and quick to get back with you by phone or email. I am very excited he was able to lower my auto 🚘 insurance by a nice chunk and my home insurance by an even bigger amount!! Thank you Kevin! I highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Patricia Bennett

Patricia Bennett

July 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jeremy is awesome! Excellent customer service, made my switch to State Farm easy!"
Profile photo of Ryan M.

Ryan M.

July 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"The staff so friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of GRenea Love

GRenea Love

July 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, informative, friendly and affordable for all your insurance needs. Thanks Scott, friends and family at State Farm."
Profile photo of Diane Domine

Diane Domine

March 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"We have been with State Farm for over 30 years and our agent had retired recently. We met with Kevin, our new agent, and he did a review of our coverage for our home and vehicles. Kevin was able to improve our coverage and save money on our premium payments. We are very please with Kevin and his office staff."
Profile photo of Deveron Mitchell

Deveron Mitchell

March 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and great prices!"
Profile photo of Emily Schwab

Emily Schwab

November 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Kevin has incredible product knowledge and is a genuine part of his community. His customers are lucky to work with him and his team!"
Profile photo of Nira Jackson

Nira Jackson

October 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Scott Fysh is your go to guy for all your insurance needs! I've been shopping insurance rates for awhile. I spoke with Scott and advised him on what was good for my budget for insurance. Scott went above and beyound to find me the rate that was perfect for me. I cannot Express how amazing it was to find an agent that works to make sure all your needs are meet. I highly RECOMMEND Scott. He's attentive, knowledgeable and patient! Most importantly he passionate about providing you with great customer service and finding what works best for you!"