Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kevin Mlynek

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kevin Mlynek

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (83 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

yolanda pickett

January 22, 2023

5  out of  5
"Ashley Moore was great to work with and provided excellent customer service!!!"

Carl Proulx

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just signed up with them and it's been painless as possible. Also way cheaper than my previous insurance company. Ashley got me started right away and walked me through it all. Highly recommend them"

Mike Evanchuk

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Kevin for around 4 years.I was referred to him by my other agent who retired.I have been very happy with Kevin and his staff,there super friendly and knowledgeable!And Nichole is awesome at her job and always returns your calls!"

Valerie Valentine

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with them for quite a few years now and they're the lowest that I've found and Nicole Pesta is very helpful and very nice I really appreciate her patience and time."

Mukarram Shadaab Mohammed

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love their service. Nicole is the Manager and she is really helpful and understand the problems. They give me the best rates possible with good support."

Michael Smith

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ryan was very helpful with setting my auto and home insurance up. He saved me money and provided great service. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a trusted insurance agency"

David Dunville

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, quoted me fast, help explain things I didn’t fully understand and I was able to start my policy the same day. Recommend everyone to go see Kevin."

Mako Yamaguchi

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agency does a fantastic job! Kevin helped us to lower our auto. Quick response, polite and knowledgeable. Very happy with their service! Highly recommend."

ayah tillawi

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"This team has always been reliable and quick with their communication."

mohammed shehzad qaiser

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful service. You get your issues addressed quickly."

Joseph Cummings

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin is awesome. Very quick to respond and will answer any questions you may have. I had a vehicle in storage. I asked Kevin to switch the insurance so I could drive the van and within an hour everything was signed, sealed, and delivered. Couldn’t ask for much more."

Katana Williams

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best to ever help is NICOLE !!! She is great 😊 also great rates and can answer almost any question !!! Thank you so much Nicole and very respectful and professional no matter what the situation is !! I love it"

Bill Kokenos

May 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been insured with Kevin Mlynek at State Farm Insurance for about a year! I am very please with the value and service I have received! I have had to use roadside assistance twice. I received fast courteous service and I was on my way! I have been a Realtor for 30 years. The only insurance company I recommend to my clients is the Kevin Mlynek - State Farm Insurance Agency!"

Tamisha J

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Words can't truly express how awesome Nicole is for her concern and care for any issue I may have, every time I reach out to her she makes sure I'm well taken care of. Thank you to Kevin and the entire staff for their kindness and attention to the needs of their Clients."

kelli Morgan

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a client for many years and have had nothing but the best service !! Nicole is soooo very helpful, if I have concerns or need anything done , she is there to ease my mind from any stress that I may have , kudos to this state farm office !!!"

Rebhi Abuzaitoun

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very fast, very efficient! I had the chance to get assistance from Kevin and Ryan in getting an insurance policy, they both did a very good job, I highly recommend this place"

Bart Patterson

October 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"If you’re looking for an honest Insurance company that puts your financial interest and we’ll being 1st, look no further thank Kevin Mlynek and his staff at State Farm Insurance! I referred them to a lady in my church that we are very close to, & not only did Kevin return the call quickly, but he made a personal visit to the home to look everything over and make sure she had the proper coverage and understood what was being explained. In the end she had MUCH better coverage at a lower cost! Thanks Much to Kevin & your Team!!"

Danielle Potter

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kevin helped my husband and I get life insurance plans. He did a great job taking the time to explain options and finding what was going to be best for us. Very professional and responsive!"

sharey childress

July 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend this company and Kevin. I went from paying $190 per month with Flo's ( not sure if i can give the name of the company) auto for basic coverage and a great driving record to $56 per month with Kevin. I recently inherited my mothers condo and she had her condo insurance with "You're in good hands" . So I called to keep the same coverage and the premium went up over $300 a year. When I told the agent I was going to call Kevin she quickly was able to knock another $100 off.( really??) So I called Kevin and he not only beat the price by close to $100 he increased some things to make sure I had coverage that he felt I should have. I will never use another agent again!"

Lee Lee

March 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent service! Nicole is wonderful. She went out of her way and even helped me resolve issues created by another previous agent that I left. This has saved me money and bunch of headaches! I am very happy that I have made the switch to this Kevin Mlynek StateFarm office. She is very knowledgably, kind, compassionate, and pretty much just a great person to talk to. "Like a great neighbor, Nicole was there for me". Five Stars!!"

Kelli Morland

January 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kevin is fantastic. He always goes the extra mile!!!"

daniel festian

December 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Good company."

Alea Mayes

December 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very helpful! I had been getting the run around with my other insurance and decided to finally make the switch. Money saved and it was hassle free. I am very appreciative of the great customer service that Scott gave!"

Catina Rutledge

August 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"My experience since I been with them has been great . Nicole helps me alot just love how she interacts with the clients."

A. R.

August 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jeremy was incredibly helpful and courteous! My experience with him was top tier!"